Evans HS Choral Department

presents:

Sleigh Ride

Thursday, December 12 6:30pm Evans HS Performing Arts Center special guest Meadowbrook MS





Processional-All Choirs

Bonse Aba Andrew Fisher Soloist: Kal'el Rivera, Courtney Jean Baptiste , Trayshawn Hayes & Kamayah Richards

Beginning Boys Choir

Vive l'amour Lon Beery A la Nanita R E Schram Christmas Kum Ba Ya J Althouse *Soloist: Derron Bates* A Holly Jolly Christmas G Gilpin

Beginning Treble Choir Period 2 All on A Silent Night Becki Slagle Mayo Homeward Bound Marta Keen

Beginning Treble Choir Period 7 J'entends Le Moulin Emily Crocker

Beginning Treble Combined On With the Snow arr. D Wagner

Meadowbrook Middle School Bella Voce

Et In Terra Pax Marry Lynn Lightfoot Gaudeamus Mary Lynn Lightfoot

Ms. Maggi Calderon, Director

Gospel Choir

Trouble Don't Last Always Timothy Wright Soloist: Trayshawn Hayes I Believe Jonathan Nelson Shabach Walt Whitman & the Soul Children

Solo Last Christmas Wham Kal'el Rivera

Cantabile Singer

Cum Sancto Spiritu arr. P Liebergen Cantar J Althouse Soloists: Malyah Andrade & Samuel Connelly Antiphonal Deck the Halls G. Gilpin

Carol of the Bells arr. P Wilhousky Lift Your Voice and Rejoice V Johnson Shut De Do Randy Stonehill Soloists: Kamayah Richards, Kasidy Colon & Lailah Kirkland, LaNyia Fisher & Amisa Alex, Beth Elia The Festival of Lights Tom Anderson Jingle Bell Rock Traditional

Concert Choir

African Noel Andre' Thomas Noche De Paz arr. R Morris Gray Non Nobis Domine R Powell Weep O Mine Eyes arr. Leavitt Dingra Ding-a Ding G Gilpin

Finale-Combined Choirs

Children Go Where I Send Thee Kevin Johnson Soloist: Malyah Andrade, Dai Moni Harris, rap D'Nierra Warren & Zyan Martin This Christmas Donny Hathaway Soloist: Abigaelle Charles, Brooke Jones

Evans Alma Mater Alumni, make your way to the stage

Special thanks to the Meadowbrook MS School and Ms. Maggi Calderon for bringing her group to perform tonight. Always thanks to the parents and wonderful colleagues here at Evans HS. Thanks for ALL of your support and I wish you a musical Christmas! Ms. Edith Wright, Choral Director Ms. Kailey Baez, Dance Mr. Mario Ford, Director of Bands Mr. Osvaldo Quezada, Orchestra/Guitar Director Mr. Melvin Wright, Keyboard Ms. Kendra Brown, Theater Director Ms. Susan Mikesell, Collaborative Pianist Ms. Kenya Nelson-Warren, Principal