TEACHTIX
Menu
 
We can't find that page. Do you see what you are looking for below?
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Select an option below.

Arts Pass Season Ticket
arts-pass
On Sale Now
Fall Band Concert
fall-band-concert-2022
Sales have been temporarily suspended.
Fall Strings Concert
fall-strings-concert
On Sale Now
Fall Chorus Concert
fall-chorus-concert
On Sale Now
Pietro Iannotti, Concert Pianist
pietro-iannotti-concert-pianist
On Sale Now
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
the-25th-annual-putnam-county-spelling-bee
On Sale Mon, Oct 03, 8:00 AM EDT
Veterans Salute 2022
veterans-salute-2022
On Sale Tue, Oct 11, 8:00 AM EDT
Upper School Thespian Showcase
upper-school-thespian-showcase
On Sale Mon, Oct 17, 8:00 AM EDT
Middle School One Act
middle-school-one-act
On Sale Tue, Nov 01, 8:00 AM EDT
Central Florida Jazz Society Concert
central-florida-jazz-society-concert
On Sale Thu, Nov 03, 8:00 AM EDT
Winter Strings Concert
winter-strings-concert
On Sale Mon, Nov 07, 8:00 AM EST
Winter Chorus Concert
winter-chorus-concert
On Sale Mon, Nov 07, 8:00 AM EST
Winter Band Concert
winter-band-concert
On Sale Tue, Nov 08, 8:00 AM EST
Disney's Newsies JR.
disneys-newsies-jr
On Sale Mon, Jan 02, 8:00 AM EST
Night of Jazz with the Hour of Darkness Jazz Lab
night-of-jazz-with-the-hour-of-darkness-jazz-lab
On Sale Tue, Feb 07, 8:00 AM EST
Dance Showcase
dance-showcase
On Sale Mon, Feb 13, 8:00 AM EST
Spring Orchestra Concert
spring-orchestra-concert
On Sale Tue, Feb 14, 8:00 AM EST
Spring Band Concert
spring-band-concert-2023
On Sale Mon, Feb 20, 8:00 AM EST
Spring Chorus Concert
spring-chorus-concert-2023
On Sale Mon, Feb 20, 8:00 AM EST
Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach
roald-dahls-james-and-the-giant-peach
On Sale Mon, Feb 20, 8:00 AM EST
Chicago
chicago
On Sale Tue, Feb 28, 8:00 AM EST