TEACHTIX
 
Windermere Preparatory School
Select your event below.

Visit Orlando Ballet's page
for tickets to The Nutcracker Suite
Disney's The Little Mermaid
disneys-the-little-mermaid
Middle School Winter Music Concert
middle-school-winter-music-concert
An Evening of Exceptional Performance and Thought Provoking Theatre
On Sale Monday, Nov 18, 8:00 PM
an-evening-of-exceptional-performance-and-thought-provoking-theatre
Winter Dance Concert
On Sale Thursday, Nov 21, 8:00 PM
winter-dance-concert
4th & 5th Grade Showcase
On Sale Tuesday, Nov 26, 8:00 PM
4th-5th-grade-showcase
Middle School Broadway Musical Revue
On Sale Thursday, Jan 09, 8:00 PM
middle-school-broadway-musical-revue
Once Upon A Mattress
On Sale Tuesday, Jan 21, 8:00 PM
once-upon-a-mattress
The "W" Factor
On Sale Wednesday, Jan 29, 8:00 PM
the-w-factor
Mad Hatter's Tea Party
On Sale Friday, Feb 14, 8:00 PM
mad-hatters-tea-party
Alice in Wonderland
On Sale Thursday, Feb 13, 8:00 PM
alice-in-wonderland
Middle School Spring Music Concert
On Sale Tuesday, Mar 10, 8:00 PM
middle-school-spring-music-concert
High School Spring Music Concert
On Sale Tuesday, Mar 24, 8:00 PM
high-school-spring-music-concert
Spring Dance Concert
On Sale Thursday, Apr 09, 8:00 PM
spring-dance-concert